Trunk Show

UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS

 

Daalarna Trunk Shows are special events at selected bridal boutiques where you can try on most of our recent collections. Book an appointment now by contacting the selected store directly and experience the magic of finding your dream wedding gown!

 

The White Room - https://thewhiteroom.ie/

Mullingar

IRELAND

June 29 - July 7, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Gilded Bridal - https://www.gildedbridal.com

Raleigh, NC

USA

July 6 - 13, 2024  ILLUSION  Collection

 

WildBride - https://www.wildbride.us

San Francisco, CA

USA

July 19 - 21, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Idina Bride - https://www.wildbride.us

Seattle, WA

USA

July 26 - August 4, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Sash + Bustle - https://sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

August 9 - 18, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Blush & Raven - https://www.blushandraven.com

Calgary, AB

CANADA

August 23 - September 1, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

2 the Moon & Back - https://www.2-the-moon.ch/

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

September 7 - 15, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Ariel Spose - https://arielspose.it

Bollate (Milano)

ITALY

September 28 - October 6, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Spina Bride - https://www.spinabride.com/

New York, NY

USA

October 11 - 19, 2024   2025 F/W Collection

 

Hansel & Gretel - https://www.haenselundgretel.at/

Gunskirchen (Linz)

AUSTIRA

October 12 - 20, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Amable Bridal - https://www.amablebridal.com/

Miami, FL

USA

October 18 - 27, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Metal Flaque - http://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

October 18 - 28, 2024  2025 F/W Collection

 

Barbara Nacci Atelier - https://www.barbaranacci.it

Bari

ITALY

October 26 - November 3, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Brautgeflüster - https://www.brautgefluester.at/

Villach

AUSTRIA

November 2 - 10, 2024  2025 F/W Collection

 

Brautblüte - https://brautbluete.de/stores/koeln/

Cologne

GERMANY

November 9 - 17, 2024   ILLUSION Collection

 

Merry Me Roma - https://www.merrymeroma.com/

Rome

ITALY

November 16 23, 2024  2025 F/W Collection

 

Love Is In The Air - https://www.loveisintheair.es/

Madrid

SPAIN

November 23 - December 1, 2024   ILLUSION Collection